Welcome to Accordia Global Compliance Group Inc. We are currently working on our new website. Please contact our office nearest to your location for your queries about Social Compliance audits (SMETA, WRAP, SLCP, SA 8000), Security audits (CTPAT) and Environmental Sustainability Services (Higg Verification).

Region/Office Contact Person Email Phone
US and Canada Dee Gonsalves dgonsalves@accordiausa.com +1 (416) 930-6877
Mexico and Latin America Leonor Marin Imariin@accordiausa.com +52 228 243 0833
Bangladesh and Asia Region Nazia Nusrat nnusrat@accordiausa.com +880 1929997482 & 5
China Peny Peng Ppeng@accordiauda.com +86-755-23716262
Vietnam Andy Doan adoan@accordiausa.com +84 705757 529
Cambodia Tin Nong Tnong@accordiausa.com  
India Dinesh Narayan dnarayan@accordiausa.com +91 9894091950
Sri Lanka Gamini Amarasinghe gamarasinghe@accordiausa.com +94117444720
Pakistan & Malaysia Inam al Rahman ialrahman@accordiausa.com +92 21 34549306
Egypt Yasmin Ibrahim yibrahim@accordiausa.com 02 ( 0106 )3420708

Head Office: 6990 State Road 16, St. Augustine, FL 32092, USA Phone: +1 904 940 5252

Asia Regional Office: House No. 15/A, Road 8, Gulshan-1, Dhaka-1212, Bangladesh Phone: +880 2 8833503